One more pic.

Wet Bath 1

 

I’ve been trying for ages to export two more completed painting photographs to no avail.   There is an eighth one in progress but I am running out of enthusiasm for dogs, cats and Bath.   Spent too much time pouring over photographs and reckon I know Bath better than residents who have lived there all their lives.

Anyhow.   Exhibition opens Saturday I believe.   Looking forward to it.

Seeya.

This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

12 Responses to One more pic.

  1. colonialist says:

    A soggy scene, very appropriate with a Bath, and certainly brightened by the patriotic umbrella! The dogs seem very philosophical about it all.
    Another great one.
    What seems to be the export problem? Won’t they ‘take’? File too large, perhaps?

  2. adinparadise says:

    Another great and quirky painting, footsy. Good luck with the exhibition. 🙂

  3. footsy2 says:

    @ Col. Will try again later. They seem to export okay but when I look for the pix to get them into the WP library, can’t find them :-(. Library only 2% full so can’t be that ??? Glad you like the Brit dogs.

    • colonialist says:

      Love ’em!
      I wish I look over your shoulder to see what happens, ’cause too many possibilities come to mind. If nothing else works, email ’em and I’ll post them for you, so that you can do a link post.

  4. Love it, I am sure these paintings are going to be a huge hit and raise lots of money for such a worthy cause…. all your hard work will be much appreciated!

  5. Gunta says:

    I also love it… the pooch on the left has got to be named Winston! I sure hope you resolve the pic loading issue. I would love to see all of these delightful paintings.

  6. optie says:

    Another great scene footsy, your paintings make me smile and I am sure that many others will fall in love with them too.

  7. I love this one and I hope your exhibition is the success it deserves to be

  8. Arkenaten says:

    Wish you absolutely everything of the best dear Footy..
    Flog them all!
    Oh, and post some photos of the exhibition a Sir Bleef…

  9. footsy2 says:

    Thank you dear Ark. Currently buggering around Bath – misinformation – exhibitions opens next weekend not last, so get to ‘hang’ pix Friday. If amusing will take photos. If not, won’t. 🙂

  10. Lisaman says:

    Love this painting.. That umbrella’s colours just make it!!

Leave a Reply

