Hola

Spike cat

Hi there.   This is my +- (ten days) duty post.

I have a new commission to keep me busy before I head off to (hopefully) sunny Spain for Christmas.

The cat’s name is Spike.   The brief is to surround him with spring flowers.   I can (I think) do that.

See ya.

 

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

12 Responses to Hola

  1. colonialist says:

    I’m sure you can! Wouldn’t a Spike be better in a setting of cacti, though? 🙂
    I’m sure you must be looking forward to another fandango.

  2. Pretty kitty, and sunny Spain! Have a wonderful trip and a happy holiday!

  3. Pussycat44 says:

    Hola, footsy, have a wonderful Christmas in sunny Spain. Are you going to be near your old place there?

  4. SidevieW says:

    Enjoy the Spanish sunshine

  5. Gunta says:

    We have sunshine, but it’s turned frigid. Enjoy your time in Spain!

  6. cocoaupnorth says:

    Spike is rather cute. But what is sunshine, and where is Spain? Wishing you happy holidays Footsy:-)

  7. Spike is gorgeous, and I’m sure you will do a perfect job 🙂

Leave a Reply

