Very Often Life Presents Us With Unexpected Challenges. Love, Respect and Truth Will Always Deliver The Right Answer…

Doesn’t matter how many times I have revisited this story it always makes me cry. And this version has footage I haven’t seen before. Enjoy 🙂

Spiritbath

View original post

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

5 Responses to Very Often Life Presents Us With Unexpected Challenges. Love, Respect and Truth Will Always Deliver The Right Answer…

  1. This is am amazing story, Footsy. Thanks so much for sharing. It gave me a real lift, and brought tears to my eyes.

  2. colonialist says:

    It is truly special. Like that Diablo/Spirit story. This is certainly a fuller version than I have seen before. It could be a full feature film, if they had enough footage! I don’t think one would get bored by any of it.

  3. It’s a most moving video. Seeing the interaction between Christian and his human parents, made me wish that everyone, man and beast could live in such harmony in our potentially beautiful world.

Leave a Reply

