Twitching

My recent attempts at photographing birds have not been wildly successful.

100_5896

This guy had his eye on my burger.

Pidgeon

It was nice to see sparrows.   They seem to have departed the U.K.

DSCF5763-001

This lot photo bombed the sky diver.    For a moment I got quite excited.  Buzzards?

overfly

Nope.   Pigeons.

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

3 Responses to Twitching

  1. That squadron of pigeons looks so funny. Well captured, footsy. I wonder what the sky diver was thinking? 🙂

  2. Pussycat44 says:

    I get no chance to take a picture of my two Mynahs. I can hardly walk around all day with the camera in my hand. They have claimed my patio as their own and woe betide any other feathered friend who dares to come near.
    The last picture reminds me of the movie where a guy taught geese to fly with him.

Leave a Reply

