Happy, happy 2016

Oh my hat, caught on the hop again! They are celebrating New Year in New Zealand and Australia as I write and I never even got around to posting a ‘Merry Christmas’ blog, which I sincerely hope you all had.

My Christmas had everything to do with grandchildren and family and wonderful it was.

100_6266

100_6273

willow

 

So from all of us, to all of you – have a splendid 2016

 

 

 

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

6 Responses to Happy, happy 2016

  1. Pussycat44 says:

    Thanks, footsy2. Wishing you and MBH a splendid 2016. Still a bit more than 3 hours to go till midnight for me.

  2. colonialist says:

    Happy New Year – it has happened for us, and soon will for you.
    Hopefully, at long long long long last this year, things will start coming together for our joint project. The wheels are actually turning – squeakily and protesting, but they’re moving. Some of my Christmas pressies may help to oil them.

  3. colonialist says:

    P.S. She is simply stunning, isn’t she?

  4. What a beautiful family, Footsy! Wishing you all the best for the New Year!

  5. cocoaupnorth says:

    Happy New Year to you too Footsy. Lovely to hear you had a wonderful Christmas with your beautiful family. All best:-)

  6. d1nx says:

    And another whole year has gone and I am now wishing you a very happy 2017!! May the best of 2016 be the worst of 2017 for you and yours. Your children and grandchildren are gorgeous… what happy family pics. Sorry I’ve been so delinquent in coming to your blog.. but I do read them in my email. Love and hugs darling footsy. xxx

Leave a Reply

